Warning: session_start(): open(/var/tmp/k/9/sess_k9n6pp09gp13jak87fe5diu6l5, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/o/ohmyguidme/public_html/index.php on line 13
Individual flight in the evenings and on weekends over Ussuriysk - Walking | OhMyGuide.me

Individual flight in the evenings and on weekends over Ussuriysk

from 22 000
  • Home
  • Walking
  • Individual flight in the evenings and on weekends over Ussuriysk
  • All-season
  • Air
  • 4
  • 3
  • от 5 - 15 км.


Individual flight in the evenings and on weekends over Ussuriysk. Especially for you and your company. Advantages: you yourself choose a balloon and a flight date in advance.

Do you want to see the city of Ussuriysk with a bird's-eye view? We will give you this opportunity. One balloon holds 4 adults. A group of more than four people can fly in two, three or four balloons at the same time.

The cost of an individual flight:

  • 22,000 rubles 2 persons;
  • 24,000 rubles 3 persons;
  • 28,000 rubles 4 persons.

Schedule:

During the warm season (from April 15 to October 15), the departure takes place daily: at 6:00 PM on weekdays, at 6.00 AM and 6.00 PM on weekends. During this period of the year, in the daytime there is an increased solar activity, which forms the appearance of powerful ascending and descending flows due to uneven heating of the earth, which makes a balloon flight poorly controlled. In winter, balloon flights are carried out throughout the daylight hours.

Your route:

  • Meeting on the central square of Ussuriysk and transfer to the place of launching a hot-air balloon. The journey time from the square takes from 5 to 20 minutes;
  • Safety instructions - 5 minutes;
  • Сlassic balloon;
  • Before the flight, you will have an opportunity to make the most beautiful photos against the background of an inflating balloon;
  • You can invite your photographer or operator. Time to prepare for takeoff: 20-40 minutes;
  • Balloon control by a professional and qualified pilot. The balloon flies with the wind at a pre-selected location. Travel time is 1 hour, distance is from 5 to 15 km, flight altitude is up to 2000 meters;
  • On the ground the ball is accompanied by our car with a team that keeps in touch with the pilot by radio;
  • According to the tradition of the XVIII century, after the flight, solemn initiation ceremony is held, with champagne and presentation of individual letters with the prescribed maximum height of your flight;
  • After the initiation ceremony, while the team collects the balloon, you can make a memorable photo with the pilot;
  • Transfer from the landing site. The way back takes 10-20 minutes.

What you need to take with you:

For a hot air balloon flight, it is best to dress in comfortable casual or sportswear according to the weather. Headwear is desirable at any time of the year. Gloves are needed if you wish to assist the team in preparing the hot air balloon for flight. In flight, the wind is not felt, as the ball moves with the air mass. We recommend waterproof shoes for morning flights in the warm season, because there may be dew on the launch site. For safety reasons, less flammable materials such as cotton are more preferable than synthetic materials. Be sure to take a camera or video camera with you or order professional photography from us. Due to the limited space in the basket, large bags or backpacks should be left in the in the car tracking the balloon.

Additional Information:

  • The route is laid by the pilot several hours before the flight;
  • Our morning flights during the awakening of the Earth and the Sun are extraordinarily beautiful. Evening flights allow you to enjoy the beautiful sunset. Both are interesting. Each balloon flight is unique and is remembered by all its participants for a long time;
  • Hot air ballooning, according to statistics is the safest of all existing aircrafts. The design of a hot air balloon is the most reliable of all aircraft, being in fact a large parachute. Controlling bodies conduct ongoing inspections of aviation equipment for the flight of hot air balloons. The philosophy of safe flying in aeronautics is as follows: there is nothing more dangerous than a fearless pilot. Therefore, if you are told that the flight is postponed due to weather conditions – treat this with understanding and respect;
  • Usually, hot air balloons fly up to several kilometers in height. It should be borne in mind that with altitude gaining, the air becomes more discharged, which affects the person and the work of the burners. It is considered safe to climb to an altitude of 3000-4000 meters (without the presence of oxygen equipment). During tourist flights, flight altitude depends on the desire of passengers and current weather conditions, but is limited by flight rules in the area of flights. Record-setting flights in hot air balloons can be carried out at an altitude of over 8000 meters;

Important information:

  • As with all aviation, weather is one of the most important aspects for safe ballooning. Rain, thunderstorms, wind on the ground or in the air are the reason for postponing the flight. There is a saying: Pilot's courage is to abandon the flight (in bad weather);
  • It is forbidden: to pull over any ropes and hoses, hang and sit on the sides of the basket, turn the valves, get in or get out of the basket without the permission of the pilot;
  • For safety, you must hold the rope loops on the sides of the basket, located on the inside. Before landing, bend your knees a little or squat down (as when jumping), while observing the moment of contact with the ground;
  • For landing, the pilot must select a field of sufficient size located on the flight path. The higher the surface wind speed, the larger the field must be in order not to fall on the obstacles. As it approaches the field, the shell stops heating, and the balloon starts to let down. The air from the shell is released through a special large-sized parachute valve. Landing with a strong wind gives an unusual experience. Upon contact with the earth, the ball begins to fall. At this point, you need to hold firm to the handles inside the basket until the balloon stops completely. Do not leave the basket in any case, without the permission of the pilot.

Similar tours

Individual flight in a balloon over Vladivostok
Walking 50 000

Individual flight in a balloon over Vladivostok

Morning individual flight over the city of Ussuriysk
Walking 22 000

Morning individual flight over the city of Ussuriysk

Romantic trip over Ussuriysk
Walking 22 000

Romantic trip over Ussuriysk

Romantic trip over Vladivostok
Walking 50 000

Romantic trip over Vladivostok

Sign in


Warning: Unknown: open(/var/tmp/k/9/sess_k9n6pp09gp13jak87fe5diu6l5, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (2;/var/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: session_start(): open(/var/tmp/j/f/sess_jffc6qtrl4n2fm7rg8a0ql9op6, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/o/ohmyguidme/public_html/index.php on line 13
Полет вечернего и выходного дня - Прогулочные | OhMyGuide.me

Полет вечернего и выходного дня

от 22 000
  • Всесезонный
  • Воздух
  • 4
  • 3
  • от 5 - 15 км.


Индивидуальный полет вечернего и выходного дня над Уссурийском. Специально для вас и вашей компании. Преимущества: вы сами выбираете заранее шар и дату полета.

Хочешь увидеть город Уссурийск с высоты птичьего полёта? Мы предоставим Вам такую возможность. Один шар вмещает до четырех взрослых человека. Группа больше четырёх человек может полететь на двух, трёх или четырёх шарах одновременно.

Стоимость индивидуального полета:

  • 1-2 человека - 22 000 рублей;
  • 3 человека - 24 000 рублей;
  • 4 человека - 28 000 рублей.

Расписание:

В тёплое время года (с 15 апреля по 15 октября) вылет происходит ежедневно: по будням - в 18.00, в выходные дни - утром в 6.00 и вечером в 18.00. В этот период года днем существует повышенная солнечная активность, которая формирует появление мощных восходящих и нисходящих потоков из-за неравномерного прогрева земли, что делает полет на шаре малоуправляемым. Зимой полеты на шарах проводятся в течение всего светового дня.

Что включено в прогулку:

  • Встреча на центральной площади города Уссурийска и трансфер к месту запуска теплового аэростата за 1 час до начала вылета. Время в пути от площади от 5 до 20 минут;
  • Инструктаж по технике безопасности 5 минут;
  • Классический воздушный шар;
  • Перед полётом у вас будет возможность сделать самые красивые фотографии на фоне надувающегося шара на ваши устройства;
  • Вы можете пригласить своего фотографа или оператора. Время подготовки к взлёту: 20-40 минут;
  • Управление профессиональным, квалифицированным пилотом. Шар летит по ветру на заранее выбранное пилотом место. Время в пути 1 час, расстояние от 5-15 км., высота полета до 2000 метров.;
  • По земле шар сопровождает наша машина с командой, которая держит связь с пилотом по рации;
  • После полета согласно традиции XVIII века, торжественное посвящение в воздухоплаватели, c шампанским и вручением индивидуальных грамот с прописанной максимальной высотой вашего полёта.;
  • После обряда посвящения, пока команда собирает аэростат можно сделать памятное фото с пилотом;
  • Трансфер с места приземления. Обратная дорога 10-20 минут.

Что взять с собой:

Для полета на тепловом аэростате лучше всего одеться в удобную повседневную или спортивную одежду по погоде. Головной убор желателен в любое время года. Перчатки необходимы при желании помочь команде в подготовке теплового аэростата к полету. В полете ветер не чувствуется, так как шар двигается вместе с воздушной массой. Водонепроницаемую обувь мы рекомендуем при утренних полетах в тёплое время года, т.к. на площадке для старта может быть роса. По соображениям безопасности, менее горючие материалы, такие как хлопок являются более предпочтительными по сравнению с синтетическими материалами. Обязательно возьмите с собой фотоаппарат или видеокамеру или закажите профессиональную фотосъёмку у нас. Из-за ограниченности пространства в гондоле (корзине шара) большие сумки или рюкзаки лучше оставить в машине сопровождения аэростата.

Дополнительная информация:

  • Маршрут прокладывает пилот за несколько часов до полёта
  • Наши утренние полеты во время пробуждения Земли и Солнца необыкновенно красивы. Вечерние полеты позволяют насладиться прекрасным закатом Солнца. Интересно и то и другое. Каждый полет на воздушном шаре уникален и запоминается всем его участникам надолго.
  • Полет на тепловом аэростате, согласно статистике является самым безопасным из всех существующих летательных аппаратов. Конструкция теплового аэростата является наиболее надежной из всех воздушных судов, представляя собой большой парашют. Для полетов тепловых аэростатов контролирующие органы проводят постоянные проверки авиационной техники. Философия безопасных полётов в воздухоплавании следующая: нет ничего опаснее, чем бесстрашный пилот. Поэтому, если вам сообщат, что полёт откладывается по погодным условиям - отнеситесь к этому с пониманием и уважением.
  • Обычно тепловые аэростаты летают до несколько километров в высоту. При этом нужно учитывать, что с набором высоты воздух более разряжен, что сказывается на человеке и работе горелок. Безопасным (без наличия кислородного оборудования) считается подъем на высоту 3000-4000 метров. Во время проведения туристических полетов, высота полета зависит от желания пассажиров и текущих погодных условий, но ограничена правилами выполнения полетов в районе полетов. Рекордные полеты на тепловых аэростатах могут осуществляться на высоту свыше 8000 метров.

Важная информация:

  • Как и во всей авиации, погода является одним из наиболее важных аспектов для осуществления безопасных полетов на воздушных шарах. Дожди, грозы, ветер у земли или в воздухе являются основанием для того, чтобы отложить полет. Есть такая поговорка: Мужество пилота состоит в том, чтобы отказаться от полета (в плохую погоду).
  • Запрещается: дёргать за любые верёвки и шланги, свешиваться и садиться на борта корзины, крутить вентили, залезать и вылезать из корзины без разрешения пилота.
  • В целях безопасности необходимо держаться за верёвочные петли на бортах корзины, расположенные с внутренней стороны. Перед посадкой немного согнуть колени или присесть на корточки (как при прыжке), при этом наблюдая за моментом касания с землёй.
  • Для осуществления посадки пилоту необходимо выбрать поле достаточных размеров, находящееся по курсу полета. Чем выше скорость приземного ветра, тем больших размеров должно быть поле, чтобы не попасть на препятствия. По мере приближения к полю прекращается прогрев оболочки, и аэростат начинает снижение. Воздух из оболочки выпускается через специальный, больших размеров парашютный клапан. Посадка при сильном ветре доставляет необычные ощущения. Шар при контакте с землёй начинает ложиться. В этот момент необходимо крепко держаться за ручки, находящиеся внутри гондолы, до полной остановки аэростата. Ни в коем случае не покидать корзину, без разрешения пилота.

Похожие туры

Индивидуальный полет над Владивостоком
Прогулочные 50 000

Индивидуальный полет над Владивостоком

Утренний индивидуальный полет
Прогулочные 22 000

Утренний индивидуальный полет

Романтическое путешествие над Уссурийском
Прогулочные 22 000

Романтическое путешествие над Уссурийском

Романтический полет над Владивостоком
Прогулочные 50 000

Романтический полет над Владивостоком

Вход


Warning: Unknown: open(/var/tmp/j/f/sess_jffc6qtrl4n2fm7rg8a0ql9op6, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (2;/var/tmp) in Unknown on line 0