Warning: session_start(): open(/var/tmp/n/g/sess_ngnopplh6jftqg35els1vltao1, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/o/ohmyguidme/public_html/index.php on line 13
Return | OhMyGuide.me

Return


6.1. In case of cancellation of the Service booked on the site due to the fault of the Service Provider and without notifying the Buyer at least 48 hours before the agreed time to start providing the Service, the Company undertakes to return to the Buyer 100% of the money spent within 14 working days from the date of the failed tour.
6.2 If the cancellation of the purchase is made by the Buyer more than 48 hours before the start of the excursion with a written warning to mailbox@ohmyguide.me, the prepayment is refunded in full.
6.3. In case of cancellation of the Service or other event booked on the Site at the request of the Buyer with a written warning to mailbox@ohmyguide.me or Service Provider, at least 24 hours before the agreed time of the tour, the site undertakes to return 50% of the money spent to the Buyer within 14 working days from the day of the tour. To do this, you must notify the site Administration with a written warning to mailbox@ohmyguide.me.
6.4. In order to receive a refund, the Buyer must notify the Website of the failed service by e-mail to mailbox@ohmyguide.me with the subject "Return" and details of the payment instrument that was used when paying for the excursion, within 14 days from the date of the failed tour.
6.5. In case of cancellation of the Service or other event booked on the Website at the request of the Buyer and without a written warning to the Service Provider or a warning less than 24 hours before the agreed time of the tour, the money spent will not be returned.
6.6. In case of cancellation of the Service or any other event booked on the Website due to adverse weather conditions, the site undertakes to provide an equivalent replacement at a convenient time for the Buyer or return the Buyer 100% of the money spent within 14 business days from the day of the failed tour.

Все подробности содержатся в пользовательском соглашении

Sign in


Warning: Unknown: open(/var/tmp/n/g/sess_ngnopplh6jftqg35els1vltao1, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (2;/var/tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: session_start(): open(/var/tmp/3/6/sess_36oksgvt1df1tikbukaajg2ug6, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/o/ohmyguidme/public_html/index.php on line 13
Возврат | OhMyGuide.me

Возврат


6.1. В случае отмены Услуги, забронированного на сайте, по вине Поставщика услуг и без его предупреждения Покупателю минимум за 48 часов до оговоренного времени начала оказания Услуги, Компания обязуется вернуть Покупателю 100% потраченных денежных средств в течение 14-ти рабочих дней с даты несостоявшейся экскурсии.
6.2 В случае если отмена покупки производится Покупателем более чем за 48 часов до начала экскурсии с письменным предупреждением на адрес mailbox@ohmyguide.me то предоплата возвращается в полном объеме.
6.3. В случае отмены Услуги или иного события, забронированного на Сайте по желанию Покупателя с письменным предупреждением на адрес mailbox@ohmyguide.me или Поставщику услуг, минимум за 24 часа до оговоренного времени начала экскурсии, сайт обязуется вернуть Покупателю 50% из 100% потраченных денежных средств в течение 14-ти рабочих дней со дня проведения экскурсии. Для этого необходимо уведомить Администрацию сайта письменным предупреждением на адрес mailbox@ohmyguide.me.
6.4. Для получения возврата уплаченных средств, Покупатель должен уведомить Сайт о несостоявшейся услуги электронным письмом на адрес mailbox@ohmyguide.me c темой “Возврат” и реквизитами того платежного средства, которое было использовано при оплате экскурсии, в течение 14 дней с даты несостоявшейся экскурсии.
6.5. В случае отмены Услуги или иного события, забронированного на Сайте по желанию Покупателя и без письменного предупреждения Поставщику услуг или предупреждения менее, чем за 24 часа до оговоренного времени начала экскурсии, потраченные денежные средства не возвращаются.
6.6. В случае отмены Услуги или иного события, забронированного на Сайте по причине неблагоприятных погодных условий, сайт обязуется предоставить равноценную замену в удобное Покупателю время или вернуть Покупателю 100% потраченных денежных средств в течение 14-ти рабочих дней со дня несостоявшейся экскурсии.

Все подробности содержатся в пользовательском соглашении

Вход


Warning: Unknown: open(/var/tmp/3/6/sess_36oksgvt1df1tikbukaajg2ug6, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (2;/var/tmp) in Unknown on line 0